And yet again… Day one and two.

I am going to try another 365. I think I can do it.

And I am looking forward to it.

I decided to take at least ONE black and white photo everyday for 365 days. Technically, I started YESTERDAY but I didn’t get a chance to update my journal here because I was having too much fun.

So this post will contain the first two days photos.

bathroom_window 12913

This is day one. The reflection of my bathroom window on the wall over my tub.

~

justforthetaste121013

This is day two. Today’s photo. This is my friend Katie. Her necklace and Nosferatu scarf.

~

The rules are there are no rules except it has to be a black & white picture OR in the realm of black and white. I am going to try and stay away from sepia but different shades of blue and cross processing I am going to allow myself  – if only to keep it interesting.

So. Here we go. Two days in.

Leave a Reply

