Today’s 365 “Scariest toy in the word”

Okay. I admit there are probably scarier toys but this one really bothered me. I don’t know if it’s a wolf or a dog or what it is but I couldn’t stop staring at it.

In an aside note, I took this photo in a junk shop on the side of the road in the middle of nowhere. The owner was watching a show about Psycho Killers on his telly. I know this because it was extremely loud and you could hear it all over the shop. It is very unsettling to try and shop with the sound of someone naming off their victims blaring in the background.

Leave a Reply

